We are open

Saturday, Sundays and Public Holidays from 10:00am to 3:00pm:

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Sat 2 Nov

Sun 3 Nov

Sat 9 Nov

Sun 10 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

How to find us

Visitor feedback

Come and enjoy some New Zealand history.

 

Awesome history.

 

Cool - thank you.

 

Fascinating insight.

 

Electrifying.

 

Good ole days.

 

Just golden.

 

Keep up the good work – well done.

 

Wicked!

 

Unbelievable.

 

Really worth a look.

 

What I didn’t know about.

 

To be recommended.

 

Very educational.

 

Lots to learn – thanks.

 

Really friendly.

 

Don’t let history die.

Contact us

Phone Mail Email
+64 (0)21 080 88043 Victoria Battery Tramway & Museum Society Inc.
P.O. Box 173, Waihi, 3641, New Zealand
info@vbts.org.nz