We are open

Sundays, Wednesdays and Public Holidays from 10:00am to 3:00pm:

Sun 22 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Wed 2 May

Sun 6 May

Wed 9 May

Sun 13 May

Wed 16 May

Sun 20 May

Wed 23 May

How to find us

Visitor feedback

Come and enjoy some New Zealand history.

 

Awesome history.

 

Cool - thank you.

 

Fascinating insight.

 

Electrifying.

 

Good ole days.

 

Just golden.

 

Keep up the good work – well done.

 

Wicked!

 

Unbelievable.

 

Really worth a look.

 

What I didn’t know about.

 

To be recommended.

 

Very educational.

 

Lots to learn – thanks.

 

Really friendly.

 

Don’t let history die.

Contact us

Phone Mail Email
+64 (0)21 080 88043 Victoria Battery Tramway & Museum Society Inc.
P.O. Box 173, Waihi, 3641, New Zealand
info@vbts.org.nz